PDA

View Full Version : X20 or Nx1000? did anyone use samsung camera before?

Ck kok
15-07-13, 03:18 AM
Hello, nice to meet you all. Actually i am still a student but looking for mid-range cost camera. I had discover the amaizing specification of Fujifilm X20 from people blog but when i went to camera shop, they introduced me samsung nx1000 with interchangeable lens, impressive large image sensor(APS- C) and almost the same price with X20! (Cost about 1600 ringgit malaysia) what kind of camera that you suggested me to buy? I like shallow DOP picture and people said that larger image sensor will produce beautiful DOP picture. but X20 only with 2/3" of sensor...... Other way should I use the money buy used DSLR camera? Thank you for your advise!

wave
15-07-13, 07:43 AM
hi and welcome i would look at getting more info on other makes of cameras as you have looked into interchangeable lenses. check out the canon and nikon range they have the largest range of lenses available including 3rd party ones. DSLR's will focus quick too. come back if you need more help

Huw Williams
26-07-13, 09:01 PM
Hello, nice to meet you all. Actually i am still a student but looking for mid-range cost camera. I had discover the amaizing specification of Fujifilm X20 from people blog but when i went to camera shop, they introduced me samsung nx1000 with interchangeable lens, impressive large image sensor(APS- C) and almost the same price with X20! (Cost about 1600 ringgit malaysia) what kind of camera that you suggested me to buy? I like shallow DOP picture and people said that larger image sensor will produce beautiful DOP picture. but X20 only with 2/3" of sensor...... Other way should I use the money buy used DSLR camera? Thank you for your advise!