View Full Version : ukcamerastore.co.uk??

10-02-13, 12:06 PM

I'm just about to buy a Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ150 and am searching high and wide for the best online package with accessories.

ukcamerastore.co.uk (http://www.ukcamerastore.co.uk/acatalog/Panasonic_DMC_FZ150.html?gclid=CNvF1rblq7UCFe_HtAo dhB0A0Q) seems to offer the best packages out there so just wanted to see if anybody's got any feedback on them as their offers are far ahead of anyone else - good service? prompt delivery? all legit?

Many thanks

10-02-13, 02:42 PM
Hi parpar, I looked at this site a couple of nights back they reckon they have been in business for a few years,but seem unwilling to give any thing under their contact details. Always good to stick with trusted sites if spending decent sums of money...Mike.

10-02-13, 04:00 PM
Cheers Mike. Amazingly it's actually the same price in John Lewis so I might as well get it from there then get the accessories online, bit more peace of mind I guess from buying in store.

Thanks again.

10-02-13, 04:27 PM
Glad you are happy.good choice Panasonic I started with a DMC-FZ20 in 2004,and I'm still using it.....Mike.