Pentax Product Shots

Latest albums

Pentax Optio RS1500 Review - Product Shots

Pentax Optio RS1500 Review

Fri, 15 Jul 2011

(5 pictures)

Pentax M900 review

Pentax M900 Product Shots

Fri, 17 Dec 2010

(2 pictures)

Pentax 645D product image

Pentax 645D product images gallery

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

(6 pictures)

Pentax X90

Pentax X90 Product Shots

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

(4 pictures)

Pentax Optio E90 product image - front angle

Pentax Optio E90 product images

Fri, 26 Nov 2010

(2 pictures)

Pentax K-x front

Pentax K-x

Tue, 15 Dec 2009

(4 pictures)

Pentax K-7 Product Shot

Pentax K-7 product shot images

Wed, 20 May 2009

(8 pictures)

Pentax Optio P70

Pentax Optio P70 Product Shots

Mon, 13 Apr 2009

(5 pictures)

Pentax X70

Pentax X70 Product Shots

Wed, 18 Mar 2009

(2 pictures)

Pentax M60

Pentax Optio M60 Product Shots

Mon, 26 Jan 2009

(2 pictures)

Pentax K-m

Pentax K-m Product Shots

Mon, 26 Jan 2009

(10 pictures)

Page 1 of 4

Previous

Next